Please welcome our worship team for 2019-20!

James Aitchison
Valerie De Souza
Eric Nyarko  
Kaitlyn Ostrander   
Chyvonne Pencer 
Christopher Slusar
Timothy Wisnicki

                Have a wonderful summer…

                …and see you on Wednesday, September 11, for our opening service.

Recent Services:

April 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 PREACHER: Rev. Paul Scott Wilson Professor of Homiletics, Emmanuel College PRESIDER: Rev. Néstor Medina Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics, Emmanuel College

March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 A Service of Memory and Grief...remembering Zeppellin CanlasPREACHER:Paul Scott Wilson"Joy is Grace Recognized"PRESIDER:Michelle Voss Roberts

March 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Ash WednesdayService of Readings, Poetry and Musicwith leaders from the Emmanuel community

February 27, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 PREACHER:Rev. Lynn HarrisonEmmanuel Alumna, and Minister of Community engagement at First Unitarian Congregation of Toronto

February 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019PREACHER: Rev. Michele Rizoli Pastor at Toronto United Mennonite Church, and Emmanuel Alumna  

February 6, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Come Chant with Us! a journey to explore 3 faith traditions at Emmanuel College 

January 16, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019PREACHER: Rev. Susan Beaver Alumna and minister at Grand River United Church, Six Nations PRESIDER: Rev. Michelle Voss-Roberts Principal of Emmanuel College  

January 9, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Epiphany "The Light Returns" A service of Taizé songs and prayer with leaders from the Emmanuel community

November 28, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 A Service of Advent Lessons, Poetry and Songs featuring: The Toronto School of Theology Choir and many voices from the Emmanuel College Community

To Celebrate God’s Presence

Worship Resources

Wednesday Worship

Midday Prayer Service