As the incoming Interim Director of Chapel, I warmly welcome the incoming Worship Team for 2017-18: Carmen Llanos, Oliver Dingwell, Jason Meyers, and Joseph Yong Kim!

We look forward to working with our faculty supervisor, Professor Bill Kervin, and with all the students, staff, and faculty at Emmanuel College.

Becca Whitla